parish

 

The Mission of  St. Theresa Co-Cathedral

We the people of the Co-Cathedral of St. Theresa of the Child Jesus, seek to be an example of the presence of God through our Christian Catholic worship, education, service and stewardship of all God’s gifts. We celebrate our diversity of age, culture, language, and view points as signs of God’s all powerful and ever present love in our community of faith. We strive to witness the gospel of Jesus Christ, to evangelize, and to respond in love as well as compassion to our community in Honolulu, to be a welcoming place to all who seek the grace, fellowship, and love of God.

 

Co-Cathedral Office Hours

Phone: (808)  521-1700
Fax: (808) 599-3629
Email: Office@sttheresacocathedral.org

Sunday Closed
Monday-Friday  7:30 am to 12:00 noon, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am to 12:00 am

Holy Mass times and Prayers posted in Masses and Sacraments page.

Map to St. Theresa Co-Cathedral

View Larger Map

 

Saint Theresa Catholic School (K-8)

Phone: (808) 536-4703
Website: www.sts-hi.org

 

Co-Cathedral Staff

Most Reverend Clarence Larry Silva
Bishop of HonoluluReverend Gregorio Honorio Jr.
Administrator
Email: Admin@sttheresacocathedral.orgReverend Jon T. Cabico
In Residence

Reverend Dominic Hoan Nguyen
In Residence

Reverend Sydney Fernandes
In Residence

Deacon Roy Matsuo

Deacon Eliot Cholymay

Deacon Anthony Nyugen

Sr. Mercedita Estrella, SPC
Pastoral Associate
Director of Religious Education
Email: Dre@sttheresacocathedral.org

Business Manager/Bookkeeper
Luchi Leodones
Email: Business@sttheresacocathedral.org

Anthony Navor
Facilities Manager

Sr. Mercedita Estrella, SPC
Parish Secretary
Email: Office@sttheresacocathedral.orgBernie Gora
Liturgy & Music Director

Fay Pabo
Assistant Director for Liturgy

Grant Mack
Cathedral Organist

Gloria Butac
Baptism Coordinator
Email: baptism@sttheresacocathedral.org

Marlene Chong
Weddings

Annie Soriano-Root
Bereavement

Sister John Joseph Gilligan, CSJ
Principal – Saint Theresa School

Oswald Bumanglag
Communications Coordinator
Email: Comm@sttheresacocathedral.org