parish

 

The Mission of  St. Theresa Co-Cathedral

We the people of the Co-Cathedral of St. Theresa of the Child of Jesus, seek to be an example of the presence of God through our Christian Catholic worship, education, service and stewardship of all God’s gifts. We celebrate our diversity of age, culture, language, and view points as signs of God’s all powerful and ever present love in our community of faith. We strive to witness the gospel of Jesus Christ, to evangelize, and to respond in love as well as compassion to our community in Honolulu, to be a welcoming place to all who seek the grace, fellowship, and love of God.

 

Co-Cathedral Office Hours

Phone: (808)  521-1700
Email: Office@sttheresacocathedral.org

Sunday 7:30 am to 10:30 am
Monday-Friday  7:30 am to 12:00 noon, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday Closed

Holy Mass times and Prayers posted in Masses and Sacraments page.

Map to St. Theresa Co-Cathedral

View Larger Map

 

Saint Theresa Catholic School (K-8)

Phone: (808) 536-4703
Website: www.sts-hi.org

 

Co-Cathedral Staff

Most Reverend Clarence Larry Silva
Bishop of Honolulu
Reverend Gregorio Honorio Jr.
Administrator
Email: Admin@sttheresacocathedral.orgReverend Msgr. Franco Troi
Parochial Vicar

Reverend Jon T. Cabico
In Residence

Reverend Vincent Kien Nguyen
In Residence

Reverend Sydney Fernandes
In Residence

Deacon Roy Matsuo
In Residence

Deacon Eliot Cholymay
In Residence

Sr. Mercedita Estrella, SPC
Director of Religious Education
Email: Dre@sttheresacocathedral.org

 

Jennifer Bautista
Parish Secretary
Email: Office@sttheresacocathedral.orgBernie Gora
Liturgy & Music
Email: Liturgy@sttheresacocathedral.org

Fay Pabo
Liturgy & Music

Grant Mack
Cathedral Organist

Anthony Navor
Facilities & Grounds

Annie Soriano-Root
Bereavement

Marlene Chong
Weddings

Sister John Joseph Gilligan, CSJ
Principal – Saint Theresa School

Oswald Bumanglag
Communications Coordinator
Email: Comm@sttheresacocathedral.org

Business Manager
Luchi Leodones
Email: Business@sttheresacocathedral.org